Raincoast Books

What Will You Read Next?

Rock Hard

Sinners on Tour, Book two


Available: 03/25/11
5.25 x 8 · 448 pages
CDN $29.99 · pb

Buy the Book
+ Amazon.ca
+ Chapters.Indigo.ca
+ Independent Retailers


Bookmark and Share

Olivia Cunning

A second-chance erotic romance for fans of sex, love, and rock 'n roll.
Two years ago, Sed gave Jessica an ultimatum and she broke his heart by leaving without a backwards glance. Since then, he's tried to forget her by screwing any woman who will have him. It's no use. Sed still loves Jessica. Seeing her working in a strip club, with all those men gawking at her, sends Sed into a jealous rage. Jessica belongs to him. Always has, alwayswill.
Heartbroken, Jessica made her choice and ended their engagement. Since then, she's tried to forget him by avoiding men entirely. It's no use. Jessica still hates Sed and knows one mere woman will never satisfy his over-inflated ego or insatiable sexual appetite. When she has no choice but to take a summer job that has her trapped on Sinners' tour bus with the impossibly sexy jerk for two entire months, she's furious - but the passion between them is hotter than ever.
Trappedtogether on the Sinners tour bus for the summer, Sed and Jessica will rediscover the millions of steamy reasons they never should have called it quits in the first place. . .
Praise for Rock Hard :
Readers will love the characters and enjoy their scorching love scenes and passionate fights." - RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars
"Hot men, rocking music, and explosive sex? What could be better?" - SeriouslyReviews
"Sizzling sex, drugs, and rock 'n' roll. . . Absolutely perfect!" - Fresh Fiction

Raised on hard rock music, award-winning author Olivia Cunning has been known to travel over a thousand miles to see a favorite band in concert. She discovered her second love, romantic fiction, as a teen - first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own. She lives in Quincy, Illinois.